Information on
Senate Subcommittee on Superfund and Waste Management

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Hart Senate Office Building 415 Hart Senate Office Building 508
Committee Phone: 202-224-8832 202-224-3597
Committee FAX: 202-224-5167 202-224-1273
Committee Email:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage: (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: Senate Committee on Environment and Public Works

Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
John R. Thune (R-SD) [Chair] 202-224-2321 202-228-5429
Johnny Isakson (R-GA) 202-224-3643 202-228-0724
John W. Warner (R-VA) 202-224-2023 202-224-6295
Christopher S. Bond (R-MO) 202-224-5721 202-224-8149
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Barbara Boxer (D-CA) [Ranking Member] 202-224-3553 202-228-2382
Max Baucus (D-MT) 202-224-2651 202-224-0515
Frank Lautenberg (D-NJ) 202-224-3224 202-228-4054

This compilation Copyright © 2005 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.
Congress Merge Online is maintained by Mike Waters