Information on
Senate Committee on Environment and Public Works

Contact Information

  Majority (Democrats) Minority (Republicans)
Committee Office: Dirksen Senate Office Building 456 Dirksen Senate Office Building 410
Committee Phone: 202-224-8832 202-224-6176
Committee FAX: 202-224-1273 202-224-2322
Committee Email: (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage: (Entire Committee)
Subcommittees: Subcommittee on Clean Air and Nuclear Safety
Subcommittee on Private Sector and Consumer Solutions to Global Warming and Wildlife Protection
Subcommittee on Public Sector Solutions to Global Warming Oversight and Children's Health Protection
Subcommittee on Superfund and Environmental Health
Subcommittee on Transportation and Infrastructure
Subcommittee on Transportation Safety Infrastructure Security and Water Quality

Committee Membership

Majority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Barbara Boxer (D-CA) [Chair] 202-224-3553 202-228-2382
Max Baucus (D-MT) 202-224-2651 202-224-0515
Joseph I. Lieberman (ID-CT) 202-224-4041 202-224-9750
Thomas R. Carper (D-DE) 202-224-2441 202-228-2190
Hillary Rodham Clinton (D-NY) 202-224-4451 202-228-0282
Frank Lautenberg (D-NJ) 202-224-3224 202-228-4054
Benjamin L. Cardin (D-MD) 202-224-4524 202-224-1651
Bernie Sanders (I-VT) 202-224-5141 202-228-0776
Amy Klobuchar (D-MN) 202-224-3244 202-228-2186
Sheldon Whitehouse (D-RI) 202-224-2921 202-228-6362
Minority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
James M. Inhofe (R-OK) [Ranking Member] 202-224-4721 202-228-0380
John W. Warner (R-VA) 202-224-2023 202-224-6295
George Voinovich (R-OH) 202-224-3353 202-228-1382
Johnny Isakson (R-GA) 202-224-3643 202-228-0724
David Vitter (R-LA) 202-224-4623 202-228-5061
Larry E. Craig (R-ID) 202-224-2752 202-228-1067
Lamar Alexander (R-TN) 202-224-4944 202-228-3398
Kit Bond (R-MO) 202-224-5721 202-224-8149

This compilation Copyright © 2007 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.
Congress Merge Online is maintained by Mike Waters