Information on
Senate Subcommittee on Clean Air Climate Change and Nuclear Safety

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Dirksen Senate Office Building 410 Hart Senate Office Building 508
Committee Phone: 202-224-8832 202-224-6176
Committee FAX: 202-224-5167 202-224-2322
Committee Email:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage: (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: Senate Committee on Environment and Public Works

Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
George Voinovich (R-OH) [Chairman] 202-224-3353 202-228-1382
Christopher S. Bond (R-MO) 202-224-5721 202-224-8149
James DeMint (R-SC) 202-224-6121 202-228-5143
Johnny Isakson (R-GA) 202-224-3643 202-228-0724
David Vitter (R-LA) 202-224-4623 202-228-5061
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Thomas R. Carper (D-DE) [Ranking Member] 202-224-2441 202-228-2190
Joseph I. Lieberman (D-CT) 202-224-4041 202-224-9750
Frank Lautenberg (D-NJ) 202-224-3224 202-228-4054
Barack Obama (D-IL) 202-224-2854 202-228-4260

This compilation Copyright © 2005 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.
Congress Merge Online is maintained by Mike Waters