Information on
Senate Subcommittee on Science and Space

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Dirksen Senate Office Building 508 Dirksen Senate Office Building 558
Committee Phone: 202-224-4852 202-224-0415
Committee FAX: 202-228-2339
Committee Email:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage:;_ID=84 (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: Senate Committee on Commerce, Science, and Transportation

Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Kay Bailey Hutchison (R-TX) [Chair] 202-224-5922 202-224-0776
Ted Stevens (R-AK) 202-224-3004 202-224-2354
Conrad R. Burns (R-MT) 202-224-2644 202-224-8594
Trent Lott (R-MS) 202-224-6253 202-224-2262
John Ensign (R-NV) 202-224-6244 202-228-2193
George Allen (R-VA) 202-224-4024 202-224-5432
John Sununu (R-NH) 202-224-2841 202-228-4131
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Bill Nelson (D-FL) [Ranking Member] 202-224-5274 202-228-2183
John D. Rockefeller, IV (D-WV) 202-224-6472 202-224-7665
Byron L. Dorgan (D-ND) 202-224-2551 202-224-1193
Ben Nelson (D-NE) 202-224-6551 202-228-0012
Mark Pryor (D-AR) 202-224-2353 202-228-0908

This compilation Copyright © 2005 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.
Congress Merge Online is maintained by Mike Waters