Information on
Senate Subcommittee on Fisheries and the Coast Guard

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Hart Senate Office Building 428 Dirksen Senate Office Building 566
Committee Phone: 202-224-4912 202-224-4912
Committee FAX: 202-228-2339 202-228-0327
Committee Email:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage: (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: Senate Committee on Commerce, Science, and Transportation

Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Olympia Snowe (R-ME) [Chair] 202-224-5344 202-224-1946
Ted Stevens (R-AK) 202-224-3004 202-224-2354
Trent Lott (R-MS) 202-224-6253 202-224-2262
Gordon Smith (R-OR) 202-224-3753 202-228-3997
John Sununu (R-NH) 202-224-2841 202-228-4131
David Vitter (R-LA) 202-224-4623 202-228-5061
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Maria Cantwell (D-WA) [Ranking Member] 202-224-3441 202-228-0514
Daniel K. Inouye (D-HI) 202-224-3934 202-224-6747
John F. Kerry (D-MA) 202-224-2742 202-224-8525
Frank Lautenberg (D-NJ) 202-224-3224 202-228-4054

This compilation Copyright © 2005 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.
Congress Merge Online is maintained by Mike Waters