Information on
Senate Subcommittee on Disaster Prevention and Prediction

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office:
Committee Phone:
Committee FAX:
Committee Email:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: Senate Committee on Commerce, Science, and Transportation

Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
James DeMint (R-SC) [Chair] 202-224-6121 202-228-5143
Ted Stevens (R-AK) 202-224-3004 202-224-2354
Gordon Smith (R-OR) 202-224-3753 202-228-3997
David Vitter (R-LA) 202-224-4623 202-228-5061
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Ben Nelson (D-NE) [Ranking Member] 202-224-6551 202-228-0012
Maria Cantwell (D-WA) 202-224-3441 202-228-0514
Bill Nelson (D-FL) 202-224-5274 202-228-2183

This compilation Copyright © 2005 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.
Congress Merge Online is maintained by Mike Waters