Information on
Senate Subcommittee on Consumer Affairs Product Safety and Insurance

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Dirksen Senate Office Building 508 Dirksen Senate Office Building 558
Committee Phone: 202-224-5183 202-224-1270
Committee FAX: 202-228-0303 202-228-0327
Committee Email:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage:;_ID=88 (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: Senate Committee on Commerce, Science, and Transportation

Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
George Allen (R-VA) [Chair] 202-224-4024 202-224-5432
Ted Stevens (R-AK) 202-224-3004 202-224-2354
Conrad R. Burns (R-MT) 202-224-2644 202-224-8594
James DeMint (R-SC) 202-224-6121 202-228-5143
David Vitter (R-LA) 202-224-4623 202-228-5061
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Mark Pryor (D-AR) [Ranking Member] 202-224-2353 202-228-0908
Daniel K. Inouye (D-HI) 202-224-3934 202-224-6747
Barbara Boxer (D-CA) 202-224-3553 202-228-2382

This compilation Copyright © 2005 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.
Congress Merge Online is maintained by Mike Waters