Information on
Senate Subcommittee on International Trade and Finance

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Dirksen Senate Office Building 534 Dirksen Senate Office Building 534
Committee Phone: 202-224-7391 202-224-7391
Committee FAX: 202-224-5137 202-224-5137
Committee Email:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage: (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: Senate Committee on Banking, Housing, and Urban Affairs

Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Mike Crapo (R-ID) [Chairman] 202-224-6142 202-228-1375
Chuck Hagel (R-NE) 202-224-4224 202-224-5213
Michael Enzi (R-WY) 202-224-3424 202-228-0359
John Sununu (R-NH) 202-224-2841 202-228-4131
Elizabeth Dole (R-NC) 202-224-6342 202-224-1100
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Evan Bayh (D-IN) [Ranking Member] 202-224-5623 202-228-1377
Tim Johnson (D-SD) 202-224-5842 202-228-5765

This compilation Copyright © 2005 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.
Congress Merge Online is maintained by Mike Waters