Information on
Senate Subcommittee on Security and International Trade and Finance

Contact Information

  Majority (Democrats) Minority (Republicans)
Committee Office: Dirksen Senate Office Building 534 Dirksen Senate Office Building 534
Committee Phone: 202-224-7391 202-224-7391
Committee FAX: 202-224-5137 202-224-5137
Committee Email:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage: (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: Senate Committee on Banking, Housing, and Urban Affairs

Committee Membership

Majority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Evan Bayh (D-IN) [Chairman] 202-224-5623 202-228-1377
Sherrod Brown (D-OH) 202-224-2315 202-228-6321
Tim Johnson (D-SD) 202-224-5842 202-228-5765
Robert P. Casey (D-PA) 202-224-6324 202-228-0604
Christopher J. Dodd (D-CT) 202-224-2823 202-224-1083
Minority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Mel Martinez (R-FL) [Ranking Member] 202-224-3041 202-228-5171
Michael Enzi (R-WY) 202-224-3424 202-228-0359
Elizabeth Dole (R-NC) 202-224-6342 202-224-1100
Robert F. Bennett (R-UT) 202-224-5444 202-228-1168

This compilation Copyright © 2007 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.
Congress Merge Online is maintained by Mike Waters