Information on
Senate Subcommittee on Legislative Branch

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: The Capitol S-125 The Capitol S-206
Committee Phone: 202-224-8921 202-224-7200
Committee FAX: 202-224-9420 Unlisted
Committee Email:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage: (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: Senate Committee on Appropriations

Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Wayne Allard (R-CO) [Chairman] 202-224-5941 202-224-6471
Thad Cochran (R-MS) 202-224-5054 202-224-9450
Mike DeWine (R-OH) 202-224-2315 202-224-6519
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Richard J. Durbin (D-IL) [Ranking Minority Member] 202-224-2152 202-228-0400
Tim Johnson (D-SD) 202-224-5842 202-228-5765

This compilation Copyright © 2005 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.
Congress Merge Online is maintained by Mike Waters