Information on
Senate Subcommittee on Commerce Justice State the Judiciary

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: The Capitol S-146A Hart Senate Office Building 123
Committee Phone: 202-224-7277 202-224-7209
Committee FAX: 202-224-2698 Unlisted
Committee Email:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage: (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: Senate Committee on Appropriations

Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Judd Gregg (R-NH) [Chairman] 202-224-3324 202-224-4952
Ted Stevens (R-AK) 202-224-3004 202-224-2354
Pete V. Domenici (R-NM) 202-224-6621 Not Available
Mitch McConnell (R-KY) 202-224-2541 202-224-2499
Kay Bailey Hutchison (R-TX) 202-224-5922 202-224-0776
Ben Nighthorse Campbell (R-CO) 202-224-5852 202-228-4609
Sam Brownback (R-KS) 202-224-6521 202-228-1265
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Ernest F. Hollings (D-SC) [Ranking Member] 202-224-6121 202-224-4293
Daniel K. Inouye (D-HI) 202-224-3934 202-224-6747
Barbara A. Mikulski (D-MD) 202-224-4654 202-224-8858
Patrick J. Leahy (D-VT) 202-224-4242 202-224-3479
Herb Kohl (D-WI) 202-224-5653 202-224-9787
Patty Murray (D-WA) 202-224-2621 202-224-0238

This compilation Copyright © 2003 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.
Congress Merge Online is maintained by Mike Waters (