Information on
Senate Subcommittee on Research Nutrition and General Legislation

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Russell Senate Office Building 328A Russell Senate Office Building 328A
Committee Phone: 202-224-2035 202-224-6901
Committee FAX: 202-224-1725 202-224-9287
Committee Email:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage: (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: Senate Committee on Agriculture, Nutrition, and Forestry

Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Peter Fitzgerald (R-IL) [Chair] 202-224-2854 202-228-1372
Richard G. Lugar (R-IN) 202-224-4814 202-228-0360
Mitch McConnell (R-KY) 202-224-2541 202-224-2499
Mike Crapo (R-ID) 202-224-6142 202-228-1375
Elizabeth Dole (R-NC) 202-224-6342 202-224-1100
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Patrick J. Leahy (D-VT) [Ranking Democrat] 202-224-4242 202-224-3479
Debbie A. Stabenow (D-MI) 202-224-4822 202-228-0325
Zell Miller (D-GA) 202-224-3643 202-228-2090
Mark Dayton (D-MN) 202-224-3244 202-228-2186

This compilation Copyright © 2003 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.
Congress Merge Online is maintained by Mike Waters (