Information on
Joint Committee on the Library of Congress

Contact Information

  Senate House
Committee Office:
Committee Phone:
Committee FAX:
Committee Email:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage: (Entire Committee)

Committee Membership

Members of the Senate
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Ted Stevens (R-AK) [Vice Chairman] 202-224-3004 202-224-2354
Thad Cochran (R-MS) 202-224-5054 202-224-9450
Trent Lott (R-MS) 202-224-6253 202-224-2262
Christopher J. Dodd (D-CT) 202-224-2823 202-224-1083
Charles Schumer (D-NY) 202-224-6542 202-228-3027
Members of the House
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Vernon J. Ehlers (R-MI) [Vice Chairman] 202-225-3831 202-225-5144
Candice Miller (R-MI) 202-225-2106 202-226-1169
Juanita Millender-McDonald (D-CA) 202-225-7924 202-225-7926
Zoe Lofgren (D-CA) 202-225-3072 202-225-3336

This compilation Copyright © 2005 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.
Congress Merge Online is maintained by Mike Waters