Information on
House Committee on Standards of Official Conduct

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: The Capitol HT-2 The Capitol HT-2
Committee Phone: 202-225-7103 202-225-7103
Committee FAX: 202-225-7392 202-225-7392
Committee Email:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage: (Entire Committee)

Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Joel Hefley (R-CO) [Chairman] 202-225-4422 202-225-1942
Richard (Doc) Hastings (R-WA) 202-225-5816 202-225-3251
Judy Biggert (R-IL) 202-225-3515 202-225-9420
Kenny C. Hulshof (R-MO) 202-225-2956 202-225-5712
Steve C. LaTourette (R-OH) 202-225-5731 202-225-3307
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Alan B. Mollohan (D-WV) [Ranking Minority Member] 202-225-4172 202-225-7564
Stephanie T. Jones (D-OH) 202-225-7032 202-225-1339
Gene Green (D-TX) 202-225-1688 202-225-9903
Lucille Roybal-Allard (D-CA) 202-225-1766 202-226-0350
Michael F. Doyle (D-PA) 202-225-2135 202-225-3084

This compilation Copyright © 2003 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.
Congress Merge Online is maintained by Mike Waters (