Information on
House Committee on Standards of Official Conduct

Contact Information

  Majority (Democrats) Minority (Republicans)
Committee Office: The Capitol HT-2 The Capitol HT-2
Committee Phone: 202-225-7103 202-225-7103
Committee FAX: 202-225-7392 202-225-7392
Committee Email:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage: (Entire Committee)

Committee Membership

Majority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Stephanie T. Jones (D-OH) [Chairwoman] 202-225-7032 202-225-1339
Gene Green (D-TX) 202-225-1688 202-225-9903
Lucille Roybal-Allard (D-CA) 202-225-1766 202-226-0350
Michael F. Doyle (D-PA) 202-225-2135 202-225-3084
Bill Delahunt (D-MA) 202-225-3111 202-225-5658
Minority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Richard (Doc) Hastings (R-WA) [Ranking Member] 202-225-5816 202-225-3251
Jo Bonner (R-AL) 202-225-4931 202-225-0562
Gresham Barrett (R-SC) 202-225-5301 202-225-3216
John Kline (R-MN) 202-225-2271 202-225-2595
Michael T. McCaul (R-TX) 202-225-2401 202-225-5955

This compilation Copyright © 2007 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.
Congress Merge Online is maintained by Mike Waters