Information on
House Subcommittee on Research and Science Education

Contact Information

  Majority (Democrats) Minority (Republicans)
Committee Office: Rayburn House Office Building B-374 Rayburn House Office Building B-374
Committee Phone: 202-225-2634 202-225-7858
Committee FAX: 202-225-7815 202-225-7815
Committee Email:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage: (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: House Committee on Science and Technology

Committee Membership

Majority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Brian Baird (D-WA) [Chairman] 202-225-3536 202-225-3478
Eddie Bernice Johnson (D-TX) 202-225-8885 202-226-1477
Dan Lipinski (D-IL) 202-225-5701 202-225-1012
Charlie Melancon (D-LA) 202-225-4031 202-226-3944
Jerry McNerney (D-CA) 202-225-1947 202-225-4060
Darlene Hooley (D-OR) 202-225-5711 202-225-5699
Russ Carnahan (D-MO) 202-225-2671 202-225-7452
Baron P. Hill (D-IN) 202-225-5315 202-226-6866
Minority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Vernon J. Ehlers (R-MI) [Ranking Member] 202-225-3831 202-225-5144
Roscoe G. Bartlett (R-MD) 202-225-2721 202-225-2193
Frank D. Lucas (R-OK) 202-225-5565 202-225-8698
Randy Neugebauer (R-TX) 202-225-4005 202-225-9615
Brian Bilbray (R-CA) 202-225-0508 202-225-2558

This compilation Copyright © 2007 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.
Congress Merge Online is maintained by Mike Waters