Congress Merge -

Products About Us Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Contact Us

Information on
House Subcommittee on Immigration and Border Security

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Rayburn House Office Building B-353 Rayburn House Office Building B351
Committee Phone: 202-225-3926 202-225-6906
Committee FAX: Unlisted Unlisted
Committee Contact Form:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage: (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: House Committee on the Judiciary


Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
Trey Gowdy (R-SC) [Chairman] 202-225-6030 202-226-1177
Ted Poe (R-TX) 202-225-6565 202-225-5547 …
Lamar Smith (R-TX) 202-225-4236 202-225-8628
Steve King (R-IA) 202-225-4426 202-225-3193 …
Jim Jordan (R-OH) 202-225-2676 202-226-0577
Mark Amodei (R-NV) 202-225-6155 202-225-5679
Raul Labrador (R-ID) 202-225-6611 202-225-3029 …
George Holding (R-NC) 202-225-3032 202-225-0181
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX Contact Form
Zoe Lofgren (D-CA) [Ranking Member] 202-225-3072 202-225-3336
Sheila Jackson Lee (D-TX) 202-225-3816 202-225-3317
Luis V. Gutierrez (D-IL) 202-225-8203 202-225-7810
Joe Garcia (D-FL) 202-225-2778 202-226-0346
Pedro Pierluisi (D-PR) 202-225-2615 202-225-2154