Information on
House Subcommittee Management Investigations and Oversight

Contact Information

  Majority (Democrats) Minority (Republicans)
Committee Office: Library of Congress LA-202 Ford House Office Building 117
Committee Phone: 202-226-2616 202-226-8417
Committee FAX: 202-226-4499 202-226-3399
Committee Email: (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage: (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: House Committee on Homeland Security

Committee Membership

Majority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Christopher Carney (D-PA) [Chairman] 202-225-3731 202-225-9594
Peter A. DeFazio (D-OR) 202-225-6416 202-225-0032
Yvette Clarke (D-NY) 202-225-6231 202-226-0112
Ed Perlmutter (D-CO) 202-225-2645 202-225-5278
Minority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Mike Rogers (R-AL) [Ranking Member] 202-225-3261 202-226-8485
Tom M. Davis, III (R-VA) 202-225-1492 202-225-3071
Michael T. McCaul (R-TX) 202-225-2401 202-225-5955

This compilation Copyright © 2007 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.
Congress Merge Online is maintained by Mike Waters