Information on
House Subcommittee on Intelligence Information Sharing and Terrorism Risk Assessment

Contact Information

  Majority (Democrats) Minority (Republicans)
Committee Office: Library of Congress LA-202 Ford House Office Building 117
Committee Phone: 202-226-2616 202-226-8417
Committee FAX: 202-226-4499 202-226-3399
Committee Email: (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage: (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: House Committee on Homeland Security

Committee Membership

Majority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Jane Harman (D-CA) [Chairwoman] 202-225-8220 202-226-7290
Norman D. Dicks (D-WA) 202-225-5916 202-226-1176
James R. Langevin (D-RI) 202-225-2735 202-225-5976
Christopher Carney (D-PA) 202-225-3731 202-225-9594
Ed Perlmutter (D-CO) 202-225-2645 202-225-5278
Minority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Dave Reichert (R-WA) [Ranking Member] 202-225-7761 202-225-4282
Christopher Shays (R-CT) 202-225-5541 202-225-9629
Charles W. Dent (R-PA) 202-225-6411 202-226-0778

This compilation Copyright © 2007 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.
Congress Merge Online is maintained by Mike Waters