Information on
House Subcommittee on Federal Workforce Post Office and the District of Columbia

Contact Information

  Majority (Democrats) Minority (Republicans)
Committee Office: Rayburn House Office Building B-371C Rayburn House Office Building B-350-A
Committee Phone: 202-225-5420 202-225-6427
Committee FAX: 202-225-4784 202-225-2392
Committee Email:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: House Committee on Oversight and Government Reform

Committee Membership

Majority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Danny Davis (D-IL) [Chairman] 202-225-5006 202-225-5641
Eleanor Holmes Norton (D-DC) 202-225-8050 202-225-3002
John P. Sarbanes (D-MD) 202-225-4016 202-225-9219
Elijah E. Cummings (D-MD) 202-225-4741 202-225-3178
Dennis J. Kucinich (D-OH) 202-225-5871 202-225-5745
William Lacy (Bill) Clay, Jr. (D-MO) 202-225-2406 202-226-3717
Stephen Lynch (D-MA) 202-225-8273 202-225-3984
Minority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Kenny Marchant (R-TX) [Ranking Member] 202-225-6605 202-225-0074
John M. McHugh (R-NY) 202-225-4611 202-226-0621
John L. Mica (R-FL) 202-225-4035 202-226-0821
Darrell Issa (R-CA) 202-225-3906 202-225-3303
Jim Jordan (R-OH) 202-225-2676 202-226-0577

This compilation Copyright © 2007 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.
Congress Merge Online is maintained by Mike Waters