Congress Merge -

Products About Us Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Contact Us

Information on
House Subcommittee on Transportation, Housing and Urban Development, and Related Agencies

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Rayburn House Office Building 2358-A Rayburn House Office Building 1016
Committee Phone: 202-225-2141 202-225-2141
Committee FAX: Unlisted 202-225-6782
Committee Contact Form: (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage: (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: House Committee on Appropriations


Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
Tom Latham (R-IA) [Chairman] 202-225-5476 202-225-3301
Frank R. Wolf (R-VA) 202-225-5136 202-225-0437
Charlie Dent (R-PA) 202-225-6411 202-226-0778
Kay Granger (R-TX) 202-225-5071 202-225-5683
Tom Cole (R-OK) 202-225-6165 202-225-3512
Jaime Herrera Beutler (R-WA) 202-225-3536 202-225-3478
Dave Joyce (R-OH) 202-225-5731 202-225-3307
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX Contact Form