Congress Merge -

Products About Us Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Contact Us

Information on
House Subcommittee on Commerce, Justice, Science, and Related Agencies,

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: The Capitol H-309 Longworth House Office Building 1016
Committee Phone: 202-225-3351 202-225-3351
Committee FAX: Unlisted Unlisted
Committee Contact Form: (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage: (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: House Committee on Appropriations


Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
Frank R. Wolf (R-VA) [Chairman] 202-225-5136 202-225-0437
John Culberson (R-TX) 202-225-2571 202-225-4381
Robert B. Aderholt (R-AL) 202-225-4876 202-225-5587
Jo Bonner (R-AL) 202-225-4931 202-225-0562 …
Tom Graves (R-GA) 202-225-5211 202-225-8272
Thomas J. Rooney (R-FL) 202-225-5792 202-225-3132 …
Andy Harris (R-MD) 202-225-5311 202-225-0254
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX Contact Form
Chaka Fattah (D-PA) [Ranking Member] 202-225-4001 202-225-5392 …
Adam Schiff (D-CA) 202-225-4176 202-225-5828
Mike Honda (D-CA) 202-225-2631 202-225-2699 …
Jose E. Serrano (D-NY) 202-225-4361 202-225-6001