Congress Merge -

Products About Us Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Contact Us

Information on
House Subcommittee on State, Foreign Operations, and Related Programs

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: The Capitol HT-2 Longworth House Office Building 1016
Committee Phone: 202-225-2041 202-225-3481
Committee FAX: Unlisted Unlisted
Committee Contact Form: (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage: (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: House Committee on Appropriations


Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
Kay Granger (R-TX) [Chairwoman] 202-225-5071 202-225-5683
Frank R. Wolf (R-VA) 202-225-5136 202-225-0437
Mario Diaz-Balart (R-FL) 202-225-4211 202-225-8576
Charlie Dent (R-PA) 202-225-6411 202-226-0778
Ander Crenshaw (R-FL) 202-225-2501 202-225-2504
Jack Kingston (R-GA) 202-225-5831 202-226-2269 …
Kevin Yoder (R-KS) 202-225-2865 202-225-2807
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX Contact Form
Nita M. Lowey (D-NY) [Ranking Member] 202-225-6506 202-225-0546
Adam Schiff (D-CA) 202-225-4176 202-225-5828
Barbara Lee (D-CA) 202-225-2661 202-225-9817
Debbie Wasserman Schultz (D-FL) 202-225-7931 202-226-2052 …
Henry Cuellar (D-TX) 202-225-1640 202-225-1641