Congress Merge - Data products for lobbying Congress & grassroots management
Data products for lobbying Congress & grassroots management

Products About Us Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Contact Us

Information on
Senate Committee on Homeland Security & Governmental Affairs

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Dirksen Senate Office Building 340 Dirksen Senate Office Building 340
Committee Phone: 202-224-2627 202-224-2627
Committee FAX: Unlisted Unlisted
Committee Contact Form:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage: (Entire Committee)
Subcommittees: Subcommittee on Financial and Contracting Oversight
Subcommittee on the Efficiency and Effectiveness of Federal Programs and the Federal Workforce
Permanent Subcommittee on Investigations
Subcommittee on Emergency Management, Intergovernmental Affairs, and the District of Columbia


Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
Ron Johnson (R-WI) [Chairman] 202-224-5323 202-228-6965 …
John McCain (R-AZ) 202-224-2235 202-228-2862 …
Rob Portman (R-OH) 202-224-3353 202-224-9075 …
Rand Paul (R-KY) 202-224-4343 Not Available
James Lankford (R-OK) 202-224-5754 202-228-1015
Mike Enzi (R-WY) 202-224-3424 202-228-0359 …
Kelly Ayotte (R-NH) 202-224-3324 202-224-4952
Joni Ernst (R-IA) 202-224-3254 202-224-9369 None Currently Available
Ben Sasse (R-NE) 202-224-6551 202-228-1325 None Currently Available
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX Contact Form
Tom Carper (D-DE) [Ranking Member] 202-224-2441 202-228-2190 …
Claire McCaskill (D-MO) 202-224-6154 202-228-6326
Jon Tester (D-MT) 202-224-2644 202-224-8594
Tammy Baldwin (D-WI) 202-224-5653 202-224-9787
Heidi Heitkamp (D-ND) 202-224-2043 202-224-7776 …
Cory A. Booker (D-NJ) 202-224-3224 202-224-8378
Gary Peters (D-MI) 202-224-6221 Not Available None Currently Available