Congress Merge - Data products for lobbying Congress & grassroots management
Data products for lobbying Congress & grassroots management

Products About Us Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Contact Us

Information on
Senate Committee on Foreign Relations

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Dirksen Senate Office Building 423 Dirksen Senate Office Building 446
Committee Phone: 202-224-4651 202-224-6797
Committee FAX: 202-228-3612 Unlisted
Committee Contact (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage: (Entire Committee)
Subcommittees: Subcommittee on State Department and USAID Management, International Operations, and Bilateral International Development
Subcommittee on Africa and Global Health Policy
Subcommittee on East Asia, the Pacific and International Cybersecurity Policy
Subcommittee on Europe and Regional Security Cooperation
Subcommittee on Multilateral International Development, Multilateral Institutions and International Economic, Energy, and Environmental Policy
Subcommittee on Near Eastern and South Asia, Central Asia and Counterterrorism
Subcommittee on Western Hemisphere, Transnational Crime, Civilian Security, Democracy, Human Rights and Global Women's Issues


Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
Bob Corker (R-TN) [Chairman] 202-224-3344 202-228-0566
James E. Risch (R-ID) 202-224-2752 202-224-2573
Marco Rubio (R-FL) 202-224-3041 202-228-0285 …
Ron Johnson (R-WI) 202-224-5323 202-228-6965 …
Jeff Flake (R-AZ) 202-224-4521 202-228-0515 …
Cory Gardner (R-CO) 202-224-5941 202-224-6524
David Perdue (R-GA) 202-224-3521 202-228-1031
Johnny Isakson (R-GA) 202-224-3643 202-228-0724
Rand Paul (R-KY) 202-224-4343 Not Available
John Barrasso (R-WY) 202-224-6441 202-224-1724 …
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX Contact Form
Benjamin L. Cardin (D-MD) [Ranking Member] 202-224-4524 202-224-1651
Barbara Boxer (D-CA) 202-224-3553 202-224-0454 …
Robert Menendez (D-NJ) 202-224-4744 202-228-2197
Jeanne Shaheen (D-NH) 202-224-2841 202-228-3194
Christopher Coons (D-DE) 202-224-5042 202-228-3075
Tom Udall (D-NM) 202-224-6621 202-228-3261
Chris Murphy (D-CT) 202-224-4041 202-224-9750
Tim M. Kaine (D-VA) 202-224-4024 202-228-6363
Ed Markey (D-MA) 202-224-2742 Not Available