Congress Merge - Data products for lobbying Congress & grassroots management
Data products for lobbying Congress & grassroots management

Products About Us Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Contact Us

Information on
Senate Committee on Environment and Public Works

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Dirksen Senate Office Building 410 Dirksen Senate Office Building 456
Committee Phone: 202-224-8832 202-224-6176
Committee FAX: Unlisted Unlisted
Committee Contact Form: (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage: (Entire Committee)
Subcommittees: Subcommittee on Superfund, Toxics and Environmental Health
Subcommittee on Transportation and Infrastructure
Subcommittee on Water and Wildlife
Subcommittee on Clean Air and Nuclear Safety
Subcommittee on Green Jobs and the New Economy
Subcommittee on Oversight


Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
James M. Inhofe (R-OK) [Chairman] 202-224-4721 202-228-0380
John Barrasso (R-WY) 202-224-6441 202-224-1724 …
Shelley Moore Capito (R-WV) 202-224-6472 202-224-7665
Mike Crapo (R-ID) 202-224-6142 202-228-1375
Jeff Sessions (R-AL) 202-224-4124 202-224-3149 …
Roger Wicker (R-MS) 202-224-6253 202-228-0378
Mike Rounds (R-SD) 202-224-5842 202-224-7482
Dan Sullivan (R-AK) 202-224-3004 202-224-6501 None Currently Available
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX Contact Form
Barbara Boxer (D-CA) [Ranking Member] 202-224-3553 202-224-0454 …
Tom Carper (D-DE) 202-224-2441 202-228-2190 …
Benjamin L. Cardin (D-MD) 202-224-4524 202-224-1651
Bernie Sanders (I-VT) 202-224-5141 202-228-0776
Sheldon Whitehouse (D-RI) 202-224-2921 202-228-6362
Jeff Merkley (D-OR) 202-224-3753 202-228-3997
Kirsten Gillibrand (D-NY) 202-224-4451 202-228-0282
Cory A. Booker (D-NJ) 202-224-3224 202-224-8378
Ed Markey (D-MA) 202-224-2742 Not Available