Congress Merge - Data products for lobbying Congress & grassroots management
Data products for lobbying Congress & grassroots management

Products About Us Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Contact Us

Information on
House Committee on Rules

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: The Capitol Longworth House Office Building 1627
Committee Phone: 202-225-9191 202-225-9091
Committee FAX: 202-225-6763 Unlisted
Committee Contact (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage: (Entire Committee)
Subcommittees: Subcommittee on the Legislative and Budget Process
Subcommittee on Rules and Organization of the House


Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
Pete Sessions (R-TX) [Chairman] 202-225-2231 202-225-5878
Virginia Foxx (R-NC) 202-225-2071 202-225-2995
Tom Cole (R-OK) 202-225-6165 202-225-3512
Rob Woodall (R-GA) 202-225-4272 202-225-4696
Michael C. Burgess (R-TX) 202-225-7772 202-225-2919
Steve Stivers (R-OH) 202-225-2015 Not Available
Doug Collins (R-GA) 202-225-9893 202-226-1224
Bradley Byrne (R-AL) 202-225-4931 202-225-0562
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX Contact Form
Louise M. Slaughter (D-NY) [Ranking Minority Member] 202-225-3615 202-225-7822
Jim McGovern (D-MA) 202-225-6101 202-225-5759
Alcee L. Hastings (D-FL) 202-225-1313 202-225-1171
Jared Polis (D-CO) 202-225-2161 202-226-7840