Congress Merge - Data products for lobbying Congress & grassroots management
Data products for lobbying Congress & grassroots management

Products About Us Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Contact Us

Information on
House Committee on Homeland Security

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Ford House Office Building H2-176 Ford House Office Building H2-117
Committee Phone: 202-226-8417 202-226-2616
Committee FAX: 202-226-3399 202-226-4499
Committee Contact Form:Homeland.Security@mail.house.gov (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage:http://homeland.house.gov/ (Entire Committee)
Subcommittees: Subcommittee on Border, Maritime Security
Subcommittee on Cybersecurity, Infrastructure Protection, and Security Technologies
Subcommittee on Emergency Preparedness, Response, and Communications
Subcommittee on Counterterriorism and Intelligence
Subcommittee on Oversight and Management Efficiency
Subcommittee on Transportation Security

 

Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
Michael McCaul (R-TX) [Chairman] 202-225-2401 202-225-5955 https://mccaul.house.gov/contact/email-me
Lamar Smith (R-TX) 202-225-4236 202-225-8628 http://lamarsmith.house.gov/contact/email-lamar
Pete King (R-NY) 202-225-7896 202-226-2279 https://peteking.house.gov/contact/email-me
Mike Rogers (R-AL) 202-225-3261 202-226-8485 https://mike-rogers.house.gov/contact-mike/email-me
Paul C. Broun (R-GA) 202-225-4101 202-226-0776 http://broun.house.gov/contact/zipauth.htm
Candice Miller (R-MI) 202-225-2106 202-226-1169 https://candicemiller.house.gov/contact/email-me
Patrick Meehan (R-PA) 202-225-2011 202-226-0280 https://meehan.house.gov/email-me
Jeff Duncan (R-SC) 202-225-5301 202-225-3216 https://jeffduncan.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Thomas Marino (R-PA) 202-225-3731 202-225-9594 https://marino.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Jason Chaffetz (R-UT) 202-225-7751 202-225-5629 https://chaffetz.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Steven Palazzo (R-MS) 202-225-5772 202-225-7074 http://palazzo.house.gov/contact/
Louis J. (Lou) Barletta (R-PA) 202-225-6511 202-226-6250 https://barletta.house.gov/contact/email-me
Richard Hudson (R-NC) 202-225-3715 202-225-4036 https://hudson.house.gov/email-me
Steve Daines (R-MT) 202-225-3211 202-225-5687 https://daines.house.gov/email-me1
Susan W. Brooks (R-IN) 202-225-2276 202-225-0016 http://susanwbrooks.house.gov/contact
Scott Perry (R-PA) 202-225-5836 202-226-1000 http://perryforms.house.gov/forms/writeyourrep/
Mark Sanford (R-SC) 202-225-3176 202-225-3407 https://sanford.house.gov/contact/email-me
Curt Clawson (R-FL) 202-225-2536 202-226-0439 https://clawson.house.gov/contact/email-me
 
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX Contact Form
Bennie Thompson (D-MS) [Ranking Member] 202-225-5876 202-225-5898 https://forms.house.gov/benniethompson/contact-form.s …
Loretta Sanchez (D-CA) 202-225-2965 202-225-5859 https://lorettasanchez.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Sheila Jackson Lee (D-TX) 202-225-3816 202-225-3317 https://jacksonlee.house.gov/contact/email-me
Yvette D. Clarke (D-NY) 202-225-6231 202-226-0112 https://clarke.house.gov/contact/email-me
Brian Higgins (D-NY) 202-225-3306 202-226-0347 http://higgins.house.gov/contact/email-brian
Cedric Richmond (D-LA) 202-225-6636 202-225-1988 https://richmond.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
William Keating (D-MA) 202-225-3111 202-225-5658 https://forms.house.gov/keating/webforms/contact.shtml
Ron Barber (D-AZ) 202-225-2542 202-225-0378 https://barber.house.gov/contact/email-me
Donald Payne, Jr. (D-NJ) 202-225-3436 202-225-4160 http://payne.house.gov/contact/email-me
Beto O'Rourke (D-TX) 202-225-4831 202-225-2016 https://orourke.house.gov/contact/email-me
Filemon Vela, Jr. (D-TX) 202-225-9901 202-225-9770 https://forms.house.gov/vela/webforms/email-me.shtml
Eric Swalwell (D-CA) 202-225-5065 202-226-3805 http://swalwell.house.gov/contact-me/email-eric/