Congress Merge - Data products for lobbying Congress & grassroots management
Data products for lobbying Congress & grassroots management

Products About Us Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Contact Us

Information on
House Committee on Homeland Security

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Ford House Office Building H2-176 Ford House Office Building
Committee Phone: 202-226-8417 202-226-2616
Committee FAX: 202-226-3399 202-226-4499
Committee Contact Form:Homeland.Security@mail.house.gov (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage:http://homeland.house.gov/ (Entire Committee)
Subcommittees: Subcommittee on Border and Maritime Security
Subcommittee on Cybersecurity, Infrastructure Protection, and Security Technologies
Subcommittee on Emergency Preparedness, Response, and Communications
Subcommittee on Counterterriorism and Intelligence
Subcommittee on Oversight and Management Efficiency
Subcommittee on Transportation Security

 

Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
Michael McCaul (R-TX) [Chairman] 202-225-2401 202-225-5955 http://mccaul.house.gov/contact/email-me
Lamar Smith (R-TX) 202-225-4236 202-225-8628 http://lamarsmith.house.gov/contact/email-lamar
Pete King (R-NY) 202-225-7896 202-226-2279 http://peteking.house.gov/contact/email-me
Mike Rogers (R-AL) 202-225-3261 202-226-8485 http://mikerogers.house.gov/contact-mike/email-me
Candice Miller (R-MI) 202-225-2106 202-226-1169 https://candicemiller.house.gov/contact/email-me
Jeff Duncan (R-SC) 202-225-5301 202-225-3216 https://jeffduncan.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Thomas Marino (R-PA) 202-225-3731 202-225-9594 https://marino.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Steven Palazzo (R-MS) 202-225-5772 202-225-7074 http://palazzo.house.gov/contact/
Louis J. (Lou) Barletta (R-PA) 202-225-6511 202-226-6250 http://barletta.house.gov/contact/email-me
Scott Perry (R-PA) 202-225-5836 202-226-1000 http://perry.house.gov/contact/
Curt Clawson (R-FL) 202-225-2536 Not Available http://clawson.house.gov/contact/
John Katko (R-NY) 202-225-3701 202-225-4042 https://katko.house.gov/contact/email
Will Hurd (R-TX) 202-225-4511 202-225-2237 https://hurd.house.gov/contact/email
John Katko (R-NY) 202-225-3701 202-225-4042 https://katko.house.gov/contact/email
Will Hurd (R-TX) 202-225-4511 202-225-2237 https://hurd.house.gov/contact/email
 
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX Contact Form
Bennie Thompson (D-MS) [Ranking Member] 202-225-5876 202-225-5898 https://forms.house.gov/benniethompson/contact-form.s …
Loretta Sanchez (D-CA) 202-225-2965 202-225-5859 http://lorettasanchez.house.gov/contact
Sheila Jackson Lee (D-TX) 202-225-3816 202-225-3317 http://jacksonlee.house.gov/contact/email-me
Jim Langevin (D-RI) 202-225-2735 202-225-5976 https://langevin.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Brian Higgins (D-NY) 202-225-3306 202-226-0347 http://higgins.house.gov/contact/email-brian
Cedric Richmond (D-LA) 202-225-6636 202-225-1988 https://richmond.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
William Keating (D-MA) 202-225-3111 202-225-5658 https://forms.house.gov/keating/webforms/contact.shtml
Donald Payne, Jr. (D-NJ) 202-225-3436 202-225-4160 http://payne.house.gov/contact/email-me
Filemon Vela, Jr. (D-TX) 202-225-9901 202-225-9770 https://forms.house.gov/vela/webforms/email-me.shtml
Bonnie Watson Coleman (D-NJ) 202-225-5801 202-225-6025 https://watsoncoleman.house.gov/contact/email
Kathleen Rice (D-NY) 202-225-5516 202-225-5758 https://kathleenrice.house.gov/contact/email
Norma Torres (D-CA) 202-225-6161 202-225-8671 https://torres.house.gov/contact/email