Congress Merge - Data products for lobbying Congress & grassroots management
Data products for lobbying Congress & grassroots management

Products About Us Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Contact Us

Information on
Senate Subcommittee on Antitrust, Competition Policy and Consumer Rights

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Dirksen Senate Office Building 224 Hart Senate Office Building 224
Committee Phone: 202-224-7703 202-224-7703
Committee FAX: 202-228-2294 202-224-9102
Committee Contact Form:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage: (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: Senate Committee on the Judiciary


Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
Mike Lee (R-UT) [Chairman] 202-224-5444 202-228-1168 …
David Perdue (R-GA) 202-224-3521 202-228-1031
Thom Tillis (R-NC) 202-224-6342 202-228-2563
Chuck Grassley (R-IA) 202-224-3744 202-224-6020 …
Orrin G. Hatch (R-UT) 202-224-5251 202-224-6331 …
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX Contact Form
Amy Klobuchar (D-MN) [Ranking Member] 202-224-3244 202-228-2186
Christopher Coons (D-DE) 202-224-5042 202-228-3075
Al Franken (D-MN) 202-224-5641 202-224-0044
Richard Blumenthal (D-CT) 202-224-2823 202-224-9673