Congress Merge - Data products for lobbying Congress & grassroots management
Data products for lobbying Congress & grassroots management

Products About Us Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Contact Us

Information on
Senate Subcommittee on Transportation and Infrastructure

Contact Information

  Majority (Democrats) Minority (Republicans)
Committee Office: Dirksen Senate Office Building 410 Dirksen Senate Office Building 456
Committee Phone: 202-224-8832 202-224-6176
Committee FAX: Unlisted Unlisted
Committee Contact Form: (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage: (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: Senate Committee on Environment and Public Works


Committee Membership

Majority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
Tom Carper (D-DE) [Chairman] 202-224-2441 202-228-2190 …
Benjamin L. Cardin (D-MD) 202-224-4524 202-224-1651
Bernie Sanders (I-VT) 202-224-5141 202-228-0776
Tom Udall (D-NM) 202-224-6621 202-228-3261
Kirsten Gillibrand (D-NY) 202-224-4451 202-228-0282
Cory A. Booker (D-NJ) 202-224-3224 202-224-8378
Ed Markey (D-MA) 202-224-2742 Not Available
Minority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX Contact Form
John Barrasso (R-WY) [Ranking Member] 202-224-6441 202-224-1724 …
James M. Inhofe (R-OK) 202-224-4721 202-228-0380
Jeff Sessions (R-AL) 202-224-4124 202-224-3149 …
Mike Crapo (R-ID) 202-224-6142 202-228-1375
Roger Wicker (R-MS) 202-224-6253 202-228-0378
Deb Fischer (R-NE) 202-224-6551 202-228-1325