Congress Merge - Data products for lobbying Congress & grassroots management
Data products for lobbying Congress & grassroots management

Products About Us Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Contact Us

Information on
Senate Subcommittee on Superfund, Toxics and Environmental Health

Contact Information

  Majority (Democrats) Minority (Republicans)
Committee Office: Hart Senate Office Building 410 Dirksen Senate Office Building 456
Committee Phone: 202-224-8832 202-224-6176
Committee FAX: Unlisted Unlisted
Committee Contact Form: (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage: (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: Senate Committee on Environment and Public Works


Committee Membership

Majority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
Tom Udall (D-NM) [Chairman] 202-224-6621 202-228-3261
Jeff Merkley (D-OR) 202-224-3753 202-228-3997
Kirsten Gillibrand (D-NY) 202-224-4451 202-228-0282
Cory A. Booker (D-NJ) 202-224-3224 202-224-8378
Ed Markey (D-MA) 202-224-2742 Not Available
Minority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX Contact Form
Mike Crapo (R-ID) [Ranking Member] 202-224-6142 202-228-1375
James M. Inhofe (R-OK) 202-224-4721 202-228-0380
Roger Wicker (R-MS) 202-224-6253 202-228-0378
Deb Fischer (R-NE) 202-224-6551 202-228-1325