Congress Merge - Data products for lobbying Congress & grassroots management
Data products for lobbying Congress & grassroots management

Products About Us Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Contact Us

Information on
Senate Subcommittee on Consumer Protection, Product Safety and Insurance

Contact Information

  Majority (Democrats) Minority (Republicans)
Committee Office: Russell Senate Office Building 254 Dirksen Senate Office Building 560
Committee Phone: 202-224-1270 202-224-1251
Committee FAX: Unlisted Unlisted
Committee Contact Form:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage: (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: Senate Committee on Commerce, Science, and Transportation


Committee Membership

Majority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
Claire McCaskill (D-MO) [Chair] 202-224-6154 202-228-6326
Barbara Boxer (D-CA) 202-224-3553 202-224-0454 …
Mark Pryor (D-AR) 202-224-2353 202-228-0908
Amy Klobuchar (D-MN) 202-224-3244 202-228-2186
Richard Blumenthal (D-CT) 202-224-2823 202-224-9673
Brian Schatz (D-HI) 202-224-3934 202-228-1153
Cory A. Booker (D-NJ) 202-224-3224 202-224-8378
Minority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX Contact Form
Dean Heller (R-NV) [Ranking Member] 202-224-6244 202-228-6753 …
Roy Blunt (R-MO) 202-224-5721 202-224-8149 …
Kelly Ayotte (R-NH) 202-224-3324 202-224-4952
Dan Coats (R-IN) 202-224-5623 202-228-1820
Ted Cruz (R-TX) 202-224-5922 Not Available
Deb Fischer (R-NE) 202-224-6551 202-228-1325