Congress Merge - Data products for lobbying Congress & grassroots management
Data products for lobbying Congress & grassroots management

Products About Us Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Contact Us

Information on
Senate Subcommittee on Jobs, Rural Economic Growth and Energy Innovation

Contact Information

  Majority (Democrats) Minority (Republicans)
Committee Office: Russell Senate Office Building 328A Russell Senate Office Building 328A
Committee Phone: 202-224-2035 202-224-2035
Committee FAX: 202-228-2125 Unlisted
Committee Contact Form:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage: (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: Senate Committee on Agriculture, Nutrition, and Forestry


Committee Membership

Majority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
Heidi Heitkamp (D-ND) [Chair] 202-224-2043 202-224-7776 …
Sherrod Brown (D-OH) 202-224-2315 202-228-6321
Amy Klobuchar (D-MN) 202-224-3244 202-228-2186
Michael Bennet (D-CO) 202-224-5852 202-228-5097
Joe Donnelly (D-IN) 202-224-4814 202-224-5011
Robert P. Casey, Jr. (D-PA) 202-224-6324 202-228-0604
Minority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX Contact Form
Mike Johanns (R-NE) [Ranking Member] 202-224-4224 202-228-0436 …
John Hoeven (R-ND) 202-224-2551 202-224-7999 …
Chuck Grassley (R-IA) 202-224-3744 202-224-6020 …
John Thune (R-SD) 202-224-2321 202-228-5429
John Boozman (R-AR) 202-224-4843 202-228-1371 …