Congress Merge - Data products for lobbying Congress & grassroots management
Data products for lobbying Congress & grassroots management

Products About Us Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Contact Us

Information on
Senate Subcommittee on General Farm Commodities, Risk Management and Trade

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Russell Senate Office Building Russell Senate Office Building
Committee Phone: 202-224-2035 202-224-2035
Committee FAX: 202-228-2125 Unlisted
Committee Contact Form:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage: (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: Senate Committee on Agriculture, Nutrition, and Forestry


Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
John Boozman (R-AR) [Chairman] 202-224-4843 202-228-1371 …
Thad Cochran (R-MS) 202-224-5054 202-224-5321
John Hoeven (R-ND) 202-224-2551 202-224-7999 …
David Perdue (R-GA) 202-224-3521 202-228-1031
Chuck Grassley (R-IA) 202-224-3744 202-224-6020 …
John Thune (R-SD) 202-224-2321 202-228-5429
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX Contact Form
Joe Donnelly (D-IN) [Ranking Member] 202-224-4814 202-224-5011
Heidi Heitkamp (D-ND) 202-224-2043 202-224-7776 …
Sherrod Brown (D-OH) 202-224-2315 202-228-6321
Kirsten Gillibrand (D-NY) 202-224-4451 202-228-0282
Michael Bennet (D-CO) 202-224-5852 202-224-5852