Congress Merge - Data products for lobbying Congress & grassroots management
Data products for lobbying Congress & grassroots management

Products About Us Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Contact Us

Information on
House Subcommittee on Crime, Terrorism, Homeland Security, and Investigations

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Rayburn House Office Building Rayburn House Office Building
Committee Phone: 202-225-5727 202-225-6906
Committee FAX: Unlisted Unlisted
Committee Contact Form:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage: (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: House Committee on the Judiciary


Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
F. James (Jim) Sensenbrenner, Jr. (R-WI) [Chairman] 202-225-5101 202-225-3190
Louie Gohmert (R-TX) 202-225-3035 202-226-1230
Steve Chabot (R-OH) 202-225-2216 202-225-3012
J. Randy Forbes (R-VA) 202-225-6365 202-226-1170
Ted Poe (R-TX) 202-225-6565 202-225-5547
Jason Chaffetz (R-UT) 202-225-7751 202-225-5629
Trey Gowdy (R-SC) 202-225-6030 202-226-1177
Raul Labrador (R-ID) 202-225-6611 202-225-3029 …
Ken Buck (R-CO) 202-225-4676 202-225-5870
Mike Bishop (R-MI) 202-225-4872 202-225-5820
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX Contact Form
Sheila Jackson Lee (D-TX) [Ranking Member] 202-225-3816 202-225-3317
Pedro Pierluisi (D-PR) 202-225-2615 202-225-2154
Judy Chu (D-CA) 202-225-5464 202-225-5467
Luis V. Gutierrez (D-IL) 202-225-8203 202-225-7810
Karen Bass (D-CA) 202-225-7084 202-225-2422
Cedric Richmond (D-LA) 202-225-6636 202-225-1988