Congress Merge - Data products for lobbying Congress & grassroots management
Data products for lobbying Congress & grassroots management

Products About Us Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Contact Us

Information on
House Subcommittee on Transportation, Housing and Urban Development, and Related Agencies

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Rayburn House Office Building Rayburn House Office Building 1016
Committee Phone: 202-225-2141 202-225-2141
Committee FAX: Unlisted 202-225-6782
Committee Contact Form: (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage: (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: House Committee on Appropriations


Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
Mario Diaz-Balart (R-FL) [Chairman] 202-225-4211 202-225-8576
Dave Joyce (R-OH) 202-225-5731 202-225-3307
John Culberson (R-TX) 202-225-2571 202-225-4381
Kevin Yoder (R-KS) 202-225-2865 913-621-1533
David Jolly (R-FL) 202-225-5961 202-225-9764
David Young (R-IA) 202-225-5476 202-226-1329
Evan Jenkins (R-WV) 202-225-3452 202-225-9061
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX Contact Form
David Price (D-NC) [Ranking Member] 202-225-1784 202-225-2014
Mike Quigley (D-IL) 202-225-4061 202-225-5603
Tim Ryan (D-OH) 202-225-5261 202-225-3719
Henry Cuellar (D-TX) 202-225-1640 202-225-1641