Congress Merge - Data products for lobbying Congress & grassroots management
Data products for lobbying Congress & grassroots management

Products About Us Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Contact Us

Information on
House Subcommittee on Military Construction, Veterans Affairs, and Related Agencies

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: The Capitol Longworth House Office Building 1016
Committee Phone: 202-225-3047 202-225-3047
Committee FAX: Unlisted Unlisted
Committee Contact Form: (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage: (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: House Committee on Appropriations


Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
Charlie Dent (R-PA) [Chairman] 202-225-6411 202-226-0778
Jeff Fortenberry (R-NE) 202-225-4806 202-225-5686
Thomas J. Rooney (R-FL) 202-225-5792 202-225-3132
Martha Roby (R-AL) 202-225-2901 202-225-8913
David Valadao (R-CA) 202-225-4695 202-225-3196
Dave Joyce (R-OH) 202-225-5731 202-225-3307
David Jolly (R-FL) 202-225-5961 202-225-9764
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX Contact Form
Sanford D. Bishop, Jr. (D-GA) [Ranking Member] 202-225-3631 202-225-2203
Sam Farr (D-CA) 202-225-2861 202-225-6791 …
David Price (D-NC) 202-225-1784 202-225-2014
Barbara Lee (D-CA) 202-225-2661 202-225-9817