Congress Merge - Data products for lobbying Congress & grassroots management
Data products for lobbying Congress & grassroots management

Products About Us Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Contact Us

Information on
House Subcommittee on Interior and Environment, and Related Agencies

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Rayburn House Office Building Longworth House Office Building 1016
Committee Phone: 202-225-3081 202-225-3481
Committee FAX: Unlisted Unlisted
Committee Contact Form: (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage: (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: House Committee on Appropriations


Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
Ken Calvert (R-CA) [Chairman] 202-225-1986 202-225-2004
Mike Simpson (R-ID) 202-225-5531 202-225-8216
Tom Cole (R-OK) 202-225-6165 202-225-3512
Dave Joyce (R-OH) 202-225-5731 202-225-3307
Chris Stewart (R-UT) 202-225-9730 202-225-9627
Mark Amodei (R-NV) 202-225-6155 202-225-5679
Evan Jenkins (R-WV) 202-225-3452 202-225-9061
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX Contact Form
Betty McCollum (D-MN) [Ranking Member] 202-225-6631 202-225-1968
Chellie Pingree (D-ME) 202-225-6116 202-225-5590
Derek Kilmer (D-WA) 202-225-5916 202-226-3575
Steve Israel (D-NY) 202-225-3335 202-225-4669