Congress Merge - Data products for lobbying Congress & grassroots management
Data products for lobbying Congress & grassroots management

Products About Us Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Contact Us

Information on
House Subcommittee on Agriculture, Rural Development, Food and Drug Administration, and Related Agencies

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Longworth House Office Building Longworth House Office Building 1016
Committee Phone: 202-225-2638 202-225-3481
Committee FAX: Unlisted Unlisted
Committee Contact Form: (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage: (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: House Committee on Appropriations


Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
Robert B. Aderholt (R-AL) [Chairman] 202-225-4876 202-225-5587
Kevin Yoder (R-KS) 202-225-2865 913-621-1533
Thomas J. Rooney (R-FL) 202-225-5792 202-225-3132
David Valadao (R-CA) 202-225-4695 202-225-3196
Andy Harris (R-MD) 202-225-5311 202-225-0254
David Young (R-IA) 202-225-5476 202-226-1329
Steven Palazzo (R-MS) 202-225-5772 202-225-7074
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX Contact Form
Sam Farr (D-CA) [Ranking Member] 202-225-2861 202-225-6791 …
Rosa L. DeLauro (D-CT) 202-225-3661 202-225-4890 …
Sanford D. Bishop, Jr. (D-GA) 202-225-3631 202-225-2203
Chellie Pingree (D-ME) 202-225-6116 202-225-5590